School Name

Pontarddulais Primary School

At Pontarddulais Primary School everyone is unique, everyone is important, everyone deserves the very best.

Get In Touch

Google Services

Google Services

Translate

Translate

Search

Search

Gallery

Swipe content

Activities for School Closure Summer Term 2020

Monday 29th June to Friday 3rd July

Monday 22nd June to Friday 26th June

Monday 15th June to Friday 19th June

Monday 8th June to Friday 12th June

Monday 1st June to Friday 5th June

Week 5 18th May- 22nd May

Monday 11th May to Friday 15th May

Coding Activity

Home learning Monday 20th - Friday 24th April

Weekly Learning Monday 27th April - Friday 1st May

Monday 4th May - Friday 8th May

Top